Testimonials

HI Ms. Karmie, good morning! I’m sorry it took a week before we could text. We’ve been busy with moving into our new place and returning back to work. Anyway, we wanted to thank you and the rest of the team for a job well done. Our guests were calling ours a beautiful wedding and Anthony and I are so happy about it. Of course it wouldn’t have been possible without all your help. Thank you for everything. More power to ES, God bless!

Anthony and Angela (06.17.17)

Ms. Karmie and team, thank you for coordinating our wedding. Ang galing at super babait ng staff! And to you maraming salamat po dahil kayo nagdala ng reception because of your hosting. More power Events: Simplified!

Robert and Steph (06.16.17)

Thank you Ms. Karmie for being our coordinator on the day! Very on time lalo na sa meetings and schedule ng wedding. Thank you kasi kahit madami ako details na inendorse, nalagay niyo lahat sa event.

Allan and Che (05.21.17)

Thank you ES for doing a great job on our wedding! A lot of our guests are commending you!

Nic and Jen (03.11.17)

Mico and I cannot express in words how truly happy we are with how our wedding turned out yesterday. It was way more than what we have expected it to be. Very organized and everything is well coordinated. Thank you for taking care of us, our event and our guests! Everything turned out smoothly walang kahirap hirap sa bride and groom! Even your hosting, very spontaneous and got everyone engaged. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Mico and May (02.24.17)

Ms. Karmie thank you so much sayo at sa buong team. Sobrang organized masayang masaya kami. Sabi ng families and friends ang ayos ayos daw ng kasal and lahat nag-enjoy. Sobrang grateful kami sa inyo. Hindi kami nagkamali sa pagpili sa Events Simplified.

RM and Jane (02.17.17)

Ms. Karmie we want to thank you and your team for a job well done! Kahit na nakakstress at kulang kulang you make it a point na hassle-free pa rin. Kahit si JD naimpress on how well coordinated your team was. Also send my regards to Ms. Kristine kasi alam kong nastress sya kakahanap dun sa 3 bridesmaids. Thank you so much!

JD and Nikki (02.16.17)

Hello Ms. Karmie!
Gusto lang po naming magpasalamat for everything. For making our wedding successful. Madaming magagandang feedback when it comes to the flow of the event. Keep up the good work! Thank you so much!

Nico and Louise (02.09.17)

Exceeded my expectation from assisting to hosting. They made me a "stress free" bride.

Glee and JB (01.29.17)

Hi Karmie!
Just want to thank you and your professional team once again for the amazing day. It was so chill that it didn’t feel like a wedding. My family were very impressed and were thrilled that everything went according to plan. Hope this year brings you much more success!

RJ and Rina Raquel (01.07.17)

Thank you so much Ms. Karmie for hosting and coordinating our wedding. It was well organized. I actually didn’t feel pressured nor stressed out on that day because of Events Simplified. Plantsado, organized and well prepared. Kudos to all of you guys. Ang galling nyo! Love you all and thank you so much for all the help.

Mark and Vanessa (12.20.16)

Thank you Karmie kahapon! Sobrang saya! Exceeds expectations! Please extend my gratitude to your team especially to Jaja.

Eric and April (12.6.16)

Very professional. And knows the value of time which is very important when you’re not based in Manila. Glad to work with you. Very flexible

Carlo and Angel (12.03.16)

Hi Events:Simplified! Karmie, Kaice, Ja and the rest of the team, thank you so much for taking care of us last Saturday. We appreciate you taking charge of everything from preps, ceremony to reception. Everything was just seamless and the way we wanted. From Myke and Me, thank you so much!

Myke and Maricor (11.12.16)

Good afternoon! Thank you Karmie to you and your team sobrang wala kaming worries. Galing! 4 thumbs up!

Noel and Maricar (10.20.15)

Hi Ms. Karmie. We just like to thank you sobra for yesterday. The wedding went smoothly because of you and your team. Salamat sa pag aasikaso and everything. We really appreciate it.
Thanks again Ms. Karmie. Kudos to Events Simplified Team!

Sam and Jo (7.23.16)

Thank you team ES for the job well done.they did a wonderful job,even my family and guests are impressed.highly recommended!

JP and Danielle (5.14.16)

Ate Karmi was a great host on my wedding. Everyone enjoyed the program. It's almost a year since my wedding day and still I remembered it as very light day and full of joy. There were glitches but wala talgang hassle for me coz they really took care of everything. I will definitely recommend them :) Keep up the good work ES team.

Jimson and Racquel (4.24.16)

Hi Karmie! Super thank you for the assistance. Super satisfied kami sa team mo. Highly recommended! Super organized ng wedding namin kahit may mga aberya, na-manage ng maayos. Super thank you talaga! :) Recommend ko kayo sa mga friends ko. :)

Marz and Chrys (4.23.16)

Thank you Karmie for handling all the mishaps smoothly! We're very happy with your services. Mabuhay kayo!

Ryan and Apple (2.12.16)

Good morning Ate Karmie and team..Thank you as well for running the event very smoothly and on time, we and our guests were very happy. Thank and more power to ES!

AJ and Luvy 01.05.16

Hi Kaice and Karmie, sorry medyo overdue na to. Hehe But we are so thankful sa team nyo for the stress free wedding we had! And we really love Karmie's hosting as well! Thank you so much!! More power and Godbless!! :)

Mark and Matet (12.21.15)

Hi Karms, thank you!!! Thank you!!! for being there and being my coordinator! I wouldn't have done it without you! ;) i know maraming kulang and mga mishaps and i was able to experience your team's awesomeness myself. Aside from a hell of a good recommendation.. Do let me know if you need anything from me, to help you or your future clients! ;) Thank you ule and love you talaga to bits!!! ;) (senti mode off)

JP and Korinne 12.19.15

This is another crucial supplier to anyone's wedding day. I have inquired to tons, and met a few, and ended up with ES. Karmie and Kaice were easy to talk to, and a colleague got them for her wedding and she can vouch that they did a good job. Those were two reasons why I decided to get them to do our on-the-day wedding coordination. The many freebies they offer is a plus. They did a fantastic job! Kaice was the one in-charge during my wedding, though we've first met with Karmie during the inquiry stage. Kaice made sure I was well taken cared of that moment they arrived the hotel up to the party venue. She made sure I was fed, the schedule was being followed, and every little thing that needs to be coordinated and organized.

From the first meet up, up to the wedding day itself, we never had any problems with ES.

We also got Karmie to do the party hosting which you can read about on the following item.

Event Host: KARMIE ALTAMERA
It was much easier that Karmie hosted our party since she already knew the program and the nitty-gritty of our wedding. Plus it's also easy to coordinate with the whole production / other suppliers since she is also part of the wedding coordinators team. Karmie did a great job. She was very articulate, lively, spontaneous, and she sure has done this many many times - it shows.

Monique and Ian (12.5.15)

Hi Karmie and ES team,

We'd like to thank you for making our wedding, as said by our guests, the most beautiful and perfect wedding na napuntahan nila. It was truly a magical day for us. Thank you for making it extra memorable kasi you were able to work around our flaws. Sorry if napasakit namin ang ulo nyo. Months before the wedding na we were having problems you were always there for us, you always had us covered and made us feel secured. Amidst all the problems that we gave, all smiles pa rin kayo. And on the day, sobrang alaga nyo kami, wala akong problem that day dahil sa inyo. I felt relaxed and happy because of you. Yung program sobrang saya hehe! Napasayaw si Kevin ng wala sa oras. And nagenjoy din ang guests sa suggested game mo. Super galing mo sa hosting Ms. Karmie. It was formal yet fun. We will be forever grateful for the extra effort that you gave us during our preparations and on our wedding day. Literally if it weren't for you, hindi magpupush through ang wedding namin. We are extremely satisfied with your service and we're positive na we'll be needing your services again on our future events.

May you guys have a happy and prosperous new year with your families. Cheers for a very fruitful 2015 and more blessings to you for 2016! :))

Kevin and Carmela (12.04.15)

Karmie and the rest of the group has made our wedding stress free. Thank you soooo much for making our day super special. We enjoyed the party and ceremony because you guys handled everything =) Even my family complimented you guys for being professional and accommodating to every one of our guests =) Thank you again!

Les and Lon (6.7.15)

Hi Karmie,
Albert and I couldn't thank you and your team enough for making our wedding so seamless. Even my mom na super meticulous, thumbs up sa inyo. Thank you sa extra effort in making the guest book and ribbon wands. We pray that He continues to bless your whole team. You're a blessing to couples who are really clueless about the nitty-gritty details of the wedding.

Albert and Aiza (05.21.15)

Hi sis!
Sobra kaming nagpapasalamat sa team niyo for coordinating our wedding and sa pag-host mo. Successful ang execution ng fireworks! All in all successful tayo sis and hassle free. Even after the wedding, the guests were telling us na naging maayos ang flow ng event. Thanks so much again sis!

Joyce and Jerome (05.17.15)

Hi Ms. Kaice and Karmie

I'm super sorry for the late feedback. Thank you very much for helping us on our wedding day! Laging feedback nila about your team was "ang galing ng coordinators ninyo kasi ang flawless ng ceremony and reception!"

Thanks for being patient with me kahit late na akong nakipagcoordinate with Ms. Kaice for the program. Thanks Ms. Kaice for keeping me calm during the preps and before I had to walk down the aisle. It helped na ikaw yung kasama ko sa bridal car.

Thank you again! More power to your team! :)

Bonus and Kyrene (05.02.15)

Hi Karmie!
Pao and I would like to thank you and your team for making our event flawless. All praises yung entourage and parents sa inyo. I'm sorry kung meron kami nakalimutan ni Pao i-provide or gawin. We hope hindi sumakit ulo niyo sa amin. Super thank you!

Paulo and Chinky (05.01.15)

Hi Karmie!
Alam ko napasalamatan ka na ni hubby, pero ako hindi pa. :) Super thank you sa team mo for the stress-free wedding. All my guests were raving about how good you are as a host. They all tell me that our wedding was one of the most fun and beautiful they have attended, and it was because of you and your team. From the bottom of my heart, thank you very much sa lahat! Can't express in words kung gaano ako ka-grateful sa team niyo for executing my dream wedding. :)

Ellen and Zardo (03.28.15)

Karmie thank you so much! Lahat ng kuha namin ni Len magaganda dahil sa'yo wala kaming stress. hehe. Thanks talaga sa mga kasama mo sa lahat ng effort thanks po talaga.

Zardo and Ellen (03.28.15)

Hi Karmie!
Ardin and I would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Grabe sobrang saya nung reception dahil sa hosting mo. You were not only a supplier but a friend din.Thank you talaga to your advices. I hope we can chika chika soon! I love you Karmie!

Ardin and Meg (03.21.15)

We received lovely feedback from our family and friends! They mentioned how efficient our wedding coordinators were.. ehem, Events Simplified talaga! Thank you Karmie and Kaice! Our wedding cord was soooo pretty too!

Thank you guys for being our OTD coordinators. You guys were very efficient and well-coordinated. We couldn't really ask for more.

Paul and Carmen (03.19.15)

Thanks Karmie sa team mo for giving us a stress-free wedding! Sobrang relaxed kami nung wedding. Thank you!

Rhenz and Marisse (03.14.15)

Dear Karmie,
We haven't talked to you after the wedding. Resty and I are very thankful sa coordination most especially sa hosting mo. We are very happy with the hosting. We didn't know what to expect and actually we didn't prepare much para sa program. Kaya we're happy with they way you handled the wedding. Looking back, wala nga kaming naisip gawin except for the song and dance number and some slideshow na di naman namen nagawa kaya thank you for thinking ways to brighten up the mood and keep the program flowing seamlessly.

The coordination team was good. Everything seemed fine and in order. Though it seemed may mga stuff din na namiss daw but all in all It seemed na everything was in order and organized :) Thank you to you and to your team!

Resty and Joanne (02.20.15)

Hi Kaice, Karmie, and the rest of your staff,

We just want to thank all of you for a very stress-free wedding day, last January 10, 2015 (OTD Coordination). As a very clueless bride, malaki talaga naitulong nyo sa amin. Some points that I remember: sa worksheets that guided us on what we needed to do, sa meetings and invaluable advice regarding on how to deal with suppliers, sa hindi pag-stress sa amin kahit na may mga info kami na hindi maibigay agad or hindi maibigay at all, sa on-the-spot alteration ni Karmie ng bridesmaids dress / belt, etc (marami pang iba).. and most specially sa mga bagay na hindi na namin nalaman kasi inayos nyo na even before na maging problema pa sya.

Special mention kay Kaice, na kahit na busy na lahat, she still remembered na gusto ko ng taho and binilhan pa ko habang nagsshoot kami sa UP. :)

If you are a bride-to-be reading this, don't hesitate and book Events: Simplified for your wedding. :) You won't regret it. :)

P.S. Sorry if this is a bit late, medyo busy lang. Also, I can't find a way to review your service kaya dito na lang sa wall nyo ko nag-post. Hope it's okay:)

5 stars!

Albert and Tin (01.10.15)

Karmie and team, thank you for assisting us all the way! We appreciate you going beyond what was expected. We pray for your continued success.

Allan and Claire (12.19.14)

Thanks Events Simplified for the outstanding service and assistance, especially to Kaice. You've done a great job!

Alprince and Kris (12.14.14)

Hi Karmie,
Thanks to you and your amazing team for lightening our burden and for being an awesome host. Our wedding wouldn't have turned out as great as it did if it wasn't for your guys.

Tyrone and Aileen (06.14.14)

The best team ever and no.1 on our list.. Thank you!!!

Irish and Riss (02.08.14)

Coordinator: Events Simplified
Rating: 5/5

Review: Contrary to their name, we feel not "simplified" but grand on our big day. There was a lot of hassles, mistakes, misunderstandings, etc during our day but we didn't feel it because of our superb coordinator headed by Ms. Karmie. She makes our life easier; everything went smooth, organized, alive, and stressed-free. Big THANKS and KUDOS to their team, everyone was really happy and satisfied.

Jeff and Sara

Although we thanked you profusely and publicly at our actual wedding, I just wanted to say again how grateful we were to have you (and your team) make our night happen for us in the magical way that it all unfolded. You rock!

Because you and I got a chance to figure out that we did NOT have the right cables for the projector (at the last minute before we left for Fernwood Gardens), Gary, Joshua and John were able to get them next door at the mall next to the InterCon. Whew! Partial crisis averted! And also, because you instantly found someone who was both reliable and tech savvy, aka Charles, I felt safe taking a Mac to the event.

I heard (from you?) that when I arrived at Fernwood and began setting-up/testing the Audio/Video, the rest of the Events Simplified team was calling out to each other on the radio something like "What is Bru doing?", "He shouldn't be messing with that!" Lol. But alas, if I hadn't, the video never would have played right (or at all most likely) - but because your team DID work so hard to accommodate me in making sure that the right cables, the right sound levels and right lighting were set up; ALL the lights went down on-time, the announcement was clear, the audio was at the right level and the projection was at full screen (plus in 16x9 vs the default of the projector which was in 4x3) and people really got emotional and got a lot out of it. It was nice to watch everyone watch it from upstairs.

This is a long way of saying... thank you. We wish you the best : )

Bru and Aina (10.21.12)

A big (but rather delayed!) thank you to the amazing ladies of Events Simplified! =) Would just like to single out Karmie who was our contact during preps. Super patient, super creative, and super helpful. Made preps a lot more fun and gave us so many tips. Our wedding day itself was fun and stress-free! They'll take care of every glitch, keep the activities on time, and assist all the guests with whatever they need. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat =) PS - Karmie did hosting in our wedding too! She's very good and very pretty! =) Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Jon and Erika (10.12.12)

Karmie and the group are friendly and efficient. Walang perfect wedding, pero ours was close to perfect and hindi namin nafeel masyado ang stress because of ES. They are well-organized and talagang matulungin, you can really feel their excitement and concern/ sincerity. Madaling kausap Nakaassist lagi especially sa bride. They were able to facilitate the payment for the suppliers rin and was able to turnover at the end of the reception in a well-organized manner.

Grabe wala kaming masabi ni hubby sa hosting ni Karmie! Hehe. Our guests were all giving feedback that they enjoyed the program and loved every bit of it. A lot of guests stayed until the end, galing ni Karmie mag host! She was able to engage the audience talaga. At napasayaw nya si hubby ng sexy dance, nabasa ko to before sa GT but I completely forgot about it and was very delighted hahaha. Well-modulated ang voice

Nizar and Ching (11.20.12)

Actually, I didn't contact them but my husband did; and when Anj said we should get them, we then decided to get them. Their package was very reasonable as compared to other overpriced event organizers. Communication was very quick and they readily answered all our questions and requests. They also helped us with our DIYs (wish tree, missalettes etc). During the wedding prep, they were willing to run errand to buy some missed stuff in nearby stores. They had the initiative to assist you in everything. The detail oriented and time consciousness of the group complemented the OC-ness of my husband. I also got great feedbacks about them from my bridesmaids and friends helping me out during the prep. With all our time checking and delays experienced, they really made sure we meet the time table. In short, I never saw them not doing anything! As for Karmie being a host, my husband told her what he wanted for a host, which was no comedy bar jokes, no "panlalait" jokes yet not so formal. It was great that Karmie met his expectations. Her hosting was so fun and in fact, an officemate thought Karmie was a long time friend because she felt Karmie really knew us.

Jen and Murks (11.10.12)

Napaka maasikaso ng mga sis ko na yan. Wala akong masabi. Masaya silang kasama. Napaka helpful pa lalo na si Sis Karmie, siya pa ang nag make up sa mama ko . Ang babait kasi nilang lahat, although may glitches sa reception, keri lang wala namang perfect wedding talaga at hindi naman nila kasalanan..

Paul and Ariane (12.15.12)

Thank you sa lahat.. napakasaya ko nung wedding namin dahil inasikaso niyo lahat.. talagang stress-free ako ng bongga! happy din ang families namin, natutuwa sila dahil kalog ang lahat. Merry Christmas!

PJ and Abbey (12.21.12)

We would like to say super thank you! ang galing ng team niyo.. naging successful and more special yung day namin dahil sa inyo.. super na-appreciate namin kayo.. laking tulong talaga! I-recommend namin kayo sa iba :)))))

Henry and Sharry (12.18.12)

Hello Events simplified especially Karmie, thanks again for all of your help with our wedding. thank you so much for everything. You made it very easy for us to really, really enjoy every minute of the our special day. It was 101% stress-free because of all the work that you did. Your group did such a great job and I appreciate it so much and thank you for everything. Thanks a million, it was so enjoyable.

Jen and Topher

Hey Karmie and Team, Thank you very much for an excellent job in our wedding! Working with you was a breeze! We had fun! Sarap lang ng tawanan naten! hehehe!

Randy and Chem

thank you so much mga sis sa lahat ng help at effort na binigay nyo for our wedding day :) natupad ang gusto ko, simple pero masayang wedding :) dream come true ^_^

Ariane (via FB)

Thank you sa inyong lahat! Hindi kami nagkamali sa pagkuha sa inyo. We'll definitely refer you to friends. God bless!

Sean and Maita

Dear Karmie, and Events Simplified Team,

Rhoy and I would like to thank you for making our wedding extra memorable and fun!! :) you didn't disappoint us, and definitely exceeded our expectations! You really are the angels of our wedding for assisting us all the way!

Thanks for all the advice and help. Parang kayo talaga ung paulit-ulit na kinasal kse perfect nyo kung ano ung dapat gawin :)) syempre first time lahat ng clients nyo :D

Again, we really appreciate working with you ladies. more power to the whole team and God Bless! :)

Rhoy and Joie Ong

Ms. Kaice, Karmie and Team ES, Thank you very much for a well organized wedding preparation and celebration. We couldn't thank you enough. All the meetings and unlimited consultations paid off! Truly, your assistance made our wedding special with no complications! Cheers!

Jonathan and Charaisah

thank you ES for a well organized, fun filled and successful wedding. we heard great feedback from our guests :) wish you ladies more success! we will definitely recommend you to our friends! God bless!

Jojo and Jenzel (06.01.13)

karmi and her team is good. Kat the one assigned to me really took care of me. They really make sure na hindi ma stress yung bride on her big day sila lahat ang nag ayos from preparing my stuff para sa picture taking to giving the guests the souvenirs. Even after the event karmi gave me a list of how many guests came yung mga nagbigay ng gifts pati yung sa mga balances sa ibang suppliers.

As a host wala ko masabi na di maganda kay karmi kasi buhay na buhay yung program kahit may instance na yung guests hindi nag participate nagagawan pa rin niya ng way na maging continuous yung flow ng program. -rating 10/10

Francis and Marife (6.26.13)

OTD Coord and Host: Events Simplified - 10+++
Ay ito pa ang isa sa favorites ko!!! Kung meron ako sobrang pinasasalamatan at pinagkakautangan sila na yun. Sobrang maalaga si Kaice. Hindi ko nafeel yun pressure at stress nung wedding. Ang sarap lang maging bride pag wala kang ibang iintindihin! At yun ang binigay nila sa amin. Sobrang nagenjoy kami ni hubby. Naging maganda at maayos ang wedding namin because of them. As for Karmie naman, naku... Sobrang galing! Hindi kami nabored. May libreng song number pa! Alive na alive ang mga bisita. Lahat nagparticipate especially sa games.

Aryan and Chel (11.30.13)

Hi Ms. Karmie and your teaaaammm! PERFECT SCORE! wala kaming masabi.. lahat lahat nasa inyo.. at grabe, galing mong maghost at tumaas pa lalo tingin nila nung kumanta ka pa!!! Very talented! :) yung trivia games di namin nakita but super enjoyable daw and super memorable to us and sa lahat ng attendees.. Grabe! Si Irish ung nagbantay sa kanya sa hotel super nabaitan siya.. super kwento kagabi

Irish and Mariss (02.08.14)

Hi Karmie, Kaice and the rest of the team!

First of all, I would like to apologize that it took time for me to get back to you and thank all of you for a wonderful job you did on our special day. Due to holiday season and then went back to work after just few days of vacation, schedule had been hectic for couple of weeks.

But I am sincerely, honestly thank you guys for your support. I am a little OC when it comes to details but I just let it go on my wedding day and put all my trust and confidence in you guys. You just do not know how difficult for me not to make pakialam with all the details during that day. Minsan, sa peripheral view ko may nakikita ko that you are discussing something minsan nangangati ako to ask what's the matter... hehehe...

Anyways, thanks Kaice for taking good care of me... At first lang ako mejo na-stress because of my mom din but then after that small incident with my wedding gown, talagang I gave everything up to you and your team's expertise. (not to mention na din with the flower incident, good job though for the 911 on my flower bouquet) After all, you've been doing these kind of things for like... forever, so you know guys what you are doing.

To Karmie, you did a good job hosting... Per feedback with my friends, you are a good emcee. No dull moment. Thanks for keeping my guests entertained. Kung alam ko lang that you also sing, eh di pinakanta din kita... (I read one comment sa GT na kumanta ka sa wedding nila eh... ahehehe)

One thing I regret is that I was not able to take picture of you guys with Smartshot, although my picture naman tayo sa phone ko (pero di naman kasama si Russ).. mas bongga nga lang sana kung si Lito Genilo kumuha sa atin!

Again, thanks for making our wedding day hassle free!

God bless and more power to you guys...

Russel and Giselle (12.28.13)

Hi Karmie and Team!

How are you guys? Its been two weeks since our wedding but we're still on a high with the pretty memories. We just came back from our "honeymoon" :D Haha. So finally we can send you our deepest gratitude for sharing your talent and passion for helping us achieved our envisioned dream wedding. Thank you so much for you gave the best of yourselves, for all the hardwork, for accommodating all our request, for everything! Yayy its so hard to go into details, but we are happy with the outcome for us it is a wedding that we will always be happy to look back and we can proudly share with our future kids.

Thank you guys for all the hardwork! We pray for your continues success in your works and more more more weddings to come! God bless your team

Mark and Angeline (1.28.14)

Thank you so much Karmie and the Events: Simplified team. I highly doubt it if any other team could pull off a successful wedding despite the unfortunate circumstances that happened. No, I dont think any other team could pull it off. Galing talaga!

Joseph and Chelo (01.05.14)

Thanks for making our wedding a stress-free event :) without u guys, hindi ko alam kung magiging bridechilla ako that day.. hehehe :) super organized, detailed, and lahat ng request ko nasunod :) we're so happy and satisfied with ur service :) hindi lang ako nakakuha ng wc's nakhanap din ako ng new friendssssss :) PLUS i super love you Karmie dearrrr, hindi lang kita wc, nasasabihan pa din kita ng mga rant or prob ko regarding preps and people na masasakit sa mata at ulo.. hahaha :)) kahit alam kong out of ur job description na un, ur willing to help me talaga ;) our candy buffet and registration table setup is SUPERB because of you Kaice :) Thanks to Charm din and kat for assisting me sa church and photo op sa roxas blvd kahit takbo takbo tayo dun.. hahaha :)) OVERALL RATING: 10++++++++ Thanks again sissiessss

Wyam and Glitz (10.06.12)

On time sila dumating and walang ngarag factor habang nagppreps sa hotel. Pati suppliers' meal sila na rin ang nag-asikaso kasi wala ako kasama na pwedeng utusan sa hotel. Sila rin ang taga remind ng time of departure namin at kung ano ano pa. Natuwa rin ang mom at mga tita ko dahil maayos daw ang pag pack ng mga gamit namin. Organized ang mga gifts, ang mga ginamit namin na decor at wish tags, sila OTD na rin nagayos para maiuwe. Sila rin ang nagasikaso kung kanino ipapauwi ang sobrang food. At inayos rin nila na magkaron ng 10mins na photobooth time para sa amin ni hubby :) And sobrang natuwa ako sa ginawa sa akin ni Karmie na birdcage veil! Medyo di ko tuloy malaman kung pano ko sila i-rate kasi they performed very well although may mga glitches na I'm sure di naman maiiwasan talaga.

Dre and Kai (11.11.11)

hi kaice, Our blessed union was perfectly and smoothly facilitated. It's really an event simplified by your dedicated service and devotion to your craft..Indeed, it was a grace-filled moment! Salamat Kaice and the rest of the team!:)

Rommel and Charmaine (09.08.12)

Our big day was just amazing because your team did a great job! Thank youuuu sooo much! God Bless you all. You guys rock :)

Jeff and Mae Rosales (8.22.12)

Salamat sa inyong lahat. For us it was a perfect wedding! we had fun and we enjoyed it. Galing ng team niyo!

Ian and Milan (08.25.12)

Karmie dear! thank you so sooo much for making our wedding a stress free one. It was tough being an overseas bride but you helped us made it feasible. Thank you for sorting good suppliers, for adjusting into our budget, for all your DIY?s, and for your unending trips to Divi! I?ll miss your company sa Divisoria!:) Like I said previously, future brides deserve your services! Thank you for delivering and of course sa buong Events Simplified Team, you, Charm, Blessie and the rest, mucho gracias!

Bon and Ella (05.24.12)

thank you girls for helping make our wedding as magical as it was. we couldn't have chosen a better supplier for our OTD. your support from day one til THE DAY was truly awesome! kudos to Karmie, Kaice, Charm and Blessie! God bless you!

Nikai and Elbert (05.28.12)

Like what I have said, ?Thank God I found you guys! It was such a relief that you were there to help us on the entire wedding preparation. Everything went well, all suppliers are on time and were able to deliver as expected. We cant thank you enough for making our big day extra special for us! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and acquaintances who are getting married.

Randy and Grace (04.27.12)

Coordinator: Events Simplified - 10/10 :::: Wala akong masabi. They are just starting out but you can feel the sincerity in wanting to make your wedding day perfect for you. Ang cute pa ng uniform nila that day. Karmie, I want! hehe Todo alaga, they took care of everything from the food of the suppliers down to whatever last minute things that cropped up. They weren't there just for business, they really care. :)

Alain and Sheila (03.24.12)

thank you Events Simplified for the efforts and coordination last 3.3.12. Kahit madaming aberya, you'll be able to patch up and made our day perfect! thank you kahit on the day coordination lang knuha ko, para FULL coordination na rin! you are always on time kahit late ako lage sa meetups! Enjoyed talking to Karmie every meeting parang chikahan lang :) I appreciate how fast you coordinate and nde tlaga ako namroblema as bride, stress free ang day ko! thanks Karmie Altamera Vidallon and team!!!!! More Power! God Bless!

Mark and Leslie (03.03.12)

I'm very glad that I made a decision to work with Events Simplified. The service they provided exceeded our expectations and was way beyond the amount we paid. With them, you don't only meet a team of event organizers but you will gain new friends. I greatly appreciate that they are very proactive, have presence of mind and was able to handle pressure very well. Since our wedding is at 10AM and time is of the essence, I was impressed with their time management skills and their keen coordination with our suppliers (delivery of wedding paraphernalia was on time and the suppliers were well fed). Having them as my event organizer allowed us to really enjoy our wedding.. they definitely made us feel secured and delighted. I will definitely refer Events Simplified to my friends who are about to get married. Thank you very much and we wish you all the best. God bless!

Ace and Bianca (02.11.12)

Karmie, please extend my thanks to everyone on your team. Sobrang it was an ease having all of you. Di talaga kami na-stress! Thank you!!! Super happy kami sis, thank you sobra!

Lui and Meme (09.15.12)

Hi Ms. Kaice! We're still on cloud 9 reminiscing our wedding yesterday. We just could not thank you enough for all your assistance yesterday. Having you as our events coordinator is one of the best decisions we made during the entire wedding prep. We couldn't imagine how our wedding turned out to be if your team was not there to assist us. Again, our sincerest gratitude to you and the entire Events Simplified team. God Bless you and more power!

Reyniel and Guia (06.16.12)

Ms. Karmie we would like to thank you for making the program nice and smooth. We appreciate it. Thank you!

Donnie and Lot (07.14.12)

Rating: A ::::: It was a stress-free wedding. Thanks a lot to ES team for taking good care of me and PJ and our wedding stuffs. ;) Super duper highly recommended!

PJ and Aileen (03.10.12)

We were very happy with the overall coordination of the entire event, from preps to reception. Some guests however mentioned that they were not given souvenirs. Despite this, we would definitely hire Events Simplified and recommend your team. You guys went above and beyond our expectations. P.S. Thanks for fixing my belt – Kevin and body form

Kevin and Kristina (02.28.12)

Events Simplified : 10/10 Naging ok ang lahat kahit wala kameng binigay na seating arrangement sa kanila hehe..sila ang nagasikaso ng lahat..sila ata ang sumakit ang ulo samin na even guests list wala kameng ibinigay na maayos!..hahaha..sobrang thankful kame kina sis karmi and michelle..si michelle ang naglast minute plantsa sa wedding gown ko kase nagusot sa box..recommended! magaling na emcee si sis karmi!..pag nakita nyo lang lahat ng pictures na capture lahat ng mga ngiti at tawa ng mga guests…nirequest namin na maiksi na program nasunod kaya ang aga namin natapos at halos lahat ng guests andun pa until the end

Sherwin and Bel (01.21.12)

Services

Instagram